We do not offer every plan available in your area. Any information we provide is limited to those plans we do offer in your area.
Please contact Medicare.gov or 1-800-MEDICARE to get information on all of your options.

Our Team

Our Hardworking Team is always there to assist you

Our Team Members

Meet our Professional Team

When you need insurance, it’s important that the agent who handles your case treats you like people (not a policy number) and uses their industry expertise.  Sarvey Insurance will go out of its way to make sure what matters most is protected by using all available resources

 Sarvey Insurance Agency  agents are not just knowledgeable about different types of policies; they also know how best protect individuals’ valued assets with personalized service.

Brookville Location

James B Sarvey

James B. Sarvey

President

Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC), Life Underwriter Training Council Fellow (LUTCF)
Direct: (814) 849-5348
jsarvey@sarvey.com

WhatsApp Image 2022 06 16 at 2.45.13 PM

Will Sarvey

Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) - Notary Public, Senior Customer Service Agent
Direct: (814) 849-5348
will@sarvey.com

WhatsApp Image 2022 06 15 at 2.44.00 PM 3

Rod Shields

Notary Department Manager

Driver & Vehicle Services Specialist
Direct: (814) 849-0000


WhatsApp Image 2022 06 15 at 2.44.00 PM 1

Diane Nogacek

Business Manager Customer Service Representative

Direct: (814) 849-5348
dianen@sarvey.com

WhatsApp Image 2022 06 16 at 2.37.04 PM 4

Deana Lemmon

Life & Health Customer Service Agent

Direct: (814) 849-0999
dlemmon@sarvey.com


WhatsApp Image 2022 06 15 at 2.44.00 PM 2

Vicki Stahlman

CIC, CISR

Senior Customer Service Agent
Commercial Insurance Specialist
Direct: (814) 849-5348
vstahlman@sarvey.com

WhatsApp Image 2022 06 16 at 2.37.04 PM 6

Charla Himes

CIC, CISR

Senior Customer Service Agent
Commercial Insurance Specialist
chimes@sarvey.com
Direct: (814) 371-4700

WhatsApp Image 2022 06 16 at 2.45.21 PM

Nick Gordon

Driver & Vehicle Services Specialist

ngordon@sarvey.com
Direct: (814) 938-6264


WhatsApp Image 2022 06 16 at 2.37.04 PM 1

Janet Kerchinski

Customer Service Representative

jkerchinski@sarvey.com
Direct: (814) 534-5348


WhatsApp Image 2022 07 07 at 6.48.31 PM

Erin K. Sarvey

Customer Service Representative


Direct: (814) 938-6264
esarvey@sarvey.com

DuBois Location

WhatsApp Image 2022 07 07 at 6.48.31 PM 1

Spencer Corby

Customer Service Representative

scorby@sarvey.com
Direct: (814) 371-4700

WhatsApp Image 2022 06 15 at 2.44.00 PM

Kali C. Sarvey

CIC, CISR

Personnel Manager
Marketing Liaison
Senior Customer Service Agent
ksarvey@sarvey.com
Direct: (814) 371-4700

WhatsApp Image 2022 06 15 at 2.44.08 PM

Brandi Bennett

CIC, CISR

Insurance Office Manager
Senior Customer Service Agent
Direct: (814) 371-4700
bbennett@sarvey.com

WhatsApp Image 2022 06 16 at 2.37.04 PM 3

Emily Keen

Driver & Vehicle Services Specialist

ekeen@sarvey.com
Direct: (814) 371-1300

WhatsApp Image 2022 06 16 at 2.37.04 PM 5

Cindy Bender

Notary Office Manager

Driver & Vehicle Services Specialist
cindy@sarvey.com
Direct: (814) 371-1300

WhatsApp Image 2022 06 16 at 2.37.04 PM 2

Erika Helo

Customer Service Representative

ehelo@sarvey.com


Amy Baer

Customer Service Representative

abaer@sarvey.com
Direct: (814) 371-4700

Brian Kellar

Driver & Vehicle Services Specialist

brian@sarvey.com
Direct: (814) 371-1300

Punxsutawney Location

WhatsApp Image 2022 06 16 at 2.45.13 PM 2

Tanya Scarantine

CIC, CISR

Insurance & Notary Office Manager Senior Customer Service Agent Driver & Vehicle Services Specialist
tscarantine@sarvey.com
Direct: (814) 938-6264

WhatsApp Image 2022 06 16 at 2.45.13 PM 3

Pam Carr

Customer Service Representative

Driver & Vehicle Services Specialist
pcarr@sarvey.com
Direct: (814) 938-6264


WhatsApp Image 2022 06 16 at 2.37.04 PM

Michelle Becker

CIC, CISR

Senior Customer Service Agent
Driver & Vehicle Services Specialist
mbecker@sarvey.com
Direct: (814) 849-5348

Julea McLaughlin

Customer Service Representative

Driver & Vehicle Services Specialist
julea@sarvey.com

Request a Callback

Schedule your visit at your desired time

Name(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Reset password

Enter your email address and we will send you a link to change your password.

Powered by Estatik
Skip to content